Tell us what you think
Airwheel

IDANCE is a company based in Hong Kong. As its name suggests, the company is famous for its DISCO entertainment products designed for a wide audience, as well as for the design and assembly of products for both professional and amateur DJs, all of high quality.

It offers a wide range of portable (often on wheels), battery-powered systems with powerful built-in amplifiers/speakers that are compatible with playlists from all sources, such as Bluetooth, USB connections or capable of reading memory cards.

The company also offers numerous solutions for consumers looking for a powerful portable Bluetooth system that combines high quality sound with effective built-in disco ball lighting.

Well designed, the IDANCE models are ready to use and do not require any adjustment, installation or preparation. They often include a microphone (wired or wireless). The perfect solution for parties as well as speeches and presentations.

We have been distributing these products since September 2015.

Visit the manufacturer’s website

Official distributor of:

Faites nous part de vos suggestions
Airwheel

IDANCE est une société basée à Hong Kong. Comme son nom l’indique, l’entreprise est réputée pour ses produits d’amusement DISCO destinés à un large public, mais également pour la conception et l’assemblage des produits pour DJ ou DJ amateurs, sans compromis pour la qualité.

Elle propose une large gamme de systèmes intégrés ampli/ haut-parleurs puissants, portables (souvent sur roulettes), fonctionnant sur batterie, compatibles avec toutes les sources de « playlist » comme le Bluetooth, la connexion USB ou la possibilité de lire des cartes mémoire.

La marque propose également de nombreuses solutions pour les consommateurs à la recherche d’un ensemble portable Bluetooth puissant alliant la qualité du son et l’efficacité d’un jeu de lumière incorporé.

Bien pensés, les modèles IDANCE sont prêts à l’emploi, ne nécessitant aucune manipulation, installation ou préparation. Ils sont souvent livrés avec micro (avec ou sans fil). Une solution idéale pour une fête mais aussi pour des discours ou présentations.

Nous distribuons ces produits depuis septembre 2015.

Aller sur le site du fabricant

Distributeur officiel de: