Tell us what you think
Airwheel

2016 saw an explosion in the popularity of electric mobility products. With its electric scooters, unicycles and standing scooters, all designed with the latest cutting edge technology, the Chinese-American company AIRWHEEL has proved to be the go-to company in this area.

Electric, rechargeable (therefore emission-free), compact (many models are foldable) and stylish, AIRWHEEL products represent THE mobility solution of the future. Fun to ride, they are also practical for city living as they can be easily stored in the boot/trunk of a car to be used whenever needed.

Firmly focused on innovation, AIRWHEEL launches several new concepts each year. Greatly concerned with the safety of its users, it is developing a number of cutting edge systems such as electric scooters fitted with dual brakes and front and rear lighting.

AIRWHEEL also offers the option, for most of its models, of downloading an app that provides information to users about the remaining battery charge, any speed limits and even offering a sat-nav function.

AIRWHEEL products not only incorporate the most cutting-edge, ultra-sophisticated technology, they are also stylishly designed. The company has its own design studio in California staffed by Italian designers.

AIRWHEEL products are currently sold in the majority of European as well as American and Chinese markets. We have been distributing these products since January 2016.

Visit the manufacturer’s website

Official distributor of:

Faites nous part de vos suggestions
Airwheel

En 2016, c’est l’explosion des produits de mobilité électrique. Avec ses trottinettes électriques, mono-roues ou encore scooters aux modèles tout en étant à la pointe de la technologie, l’entreprise americano-chinoise AIRWHEEL s’est révélée un must dans le domaine.

Electriques, rechargeables, donc non-polluants, prenant peu de place (beaucoup de modèles sont pliables), et design, les produits AIRWHEEL représentent LA solution de mobilité de l’avenir. Ludiques, ils sont également pratiques pour un mode de vie citadin puisqu’on peut facilement les stocker dans le coffre d’un véhicule pour pouvoir s’en servir à l’envi.

Résolument tournée vers l’innovation, AIRWHEEL lance plusieurs nouveaux concepts par an. Très préoccupée par la sécurité de ses utilisateurs, elle développe de nombreux systèmes de pointe en la matière comme des trottinettes électriques munies de double freins et d’éclairages avant/arrière.

La marque offre en outre la possibilité, pour la plupart de ses modèles, de télécharger une application informant le consommateur sur l’autonomie des batteries, la limitation éventuelle de la vitesse, voire même un GPS.

En parallèle à une technologie ultra sophistiquée, le design des produits AIRWHEEL se veut extrêmement soigné. L’entreprise possède d’ailleurs son propre studio en Californie, piloté par des designers italiens.

Les produits AIRWHEEL sont actuellement vendus sur la plupart des marchés Européens et américains ainsi que chinois. Nous distribuons ces produits depuis janvier 2016.

Aller sur le site du fabricant

Distributeur officiel de: